Banners

Home
 

Contact Us

Dora Badollet Library Main number (503) 338-2462 libcirc@clatsopcc.edu
Rhonda Alderman Circulation & Interlibrary Loan (503) 338-2462 ralderman@clatsopcc.edu
Brenda Harper Circulation (503) 338-2462 bharper@clatsopcc.edu
Kirsten Horning Distance Education (503) 338-2341 khorning@clatsopcc.edu
Mariah Manners Technical Services Specialist (503) 338-2508 mmanners@clatsopcc.edu
Kate Summers Writing Instructional Assistant (503) 388-2462 ksummers@clatsopcc.edu
Candice Watkins Library Director (503) 338-2460 cwatkins@clatsopcc.edu

 

Google Translate

Text Resize

-A A +A
Edit My CCC Account