Banners

Home
 

Contact Us

Dora Badollet Library Main number (503) 338-2462 libcirc@clatsopcc.edu
Rhonda Alderman Circulation & Interlibrary Loan (503) 338-2462

ralderman@clatsopcc.edu

ill@clatsopcc.edu

Kate Deeks

Writing Instructional Assistant

(503) 338-2462 ksummers@clatsopcc.edu
Brenda Harper Circulation (503) 338-2462 bharper@clatsopcc.edu
Kirsten Horning Distance Education (503) 338-2341

khorning@clatsopcc.edu

Mariah Manners Technical Services Specialist (503) 338-2508 mmanners@clatsopcc.edu
Dan McClure

Library Director

(503) 338-2460 dmcclure@clatsopcc.edu
Kinga Sanders Tutor Coordinator (503) 338-2455 ksanders@clatsopcc.edu
Cass Williams

Writing Instructional Assistant

(503) 338-2462 cwilliams@clatsopcc.edu
Bernie Wood Writing Center (503) 338-2519 bwood@clatsopcc.edu

 

Google Translate

Text Resize

-A A +A
Edit My CCC Account