Information Literacy Prize - Winners!

The winners of the Information Literacy Award have been selected. They are listed below along with a link to their winning papers. Good reading and excellent Information Literacy in action!

Nathan Adamczyk - WR122 with Nancy Cook

Liliana Diaz - WR123 with Julie Brown

Holly Jeffrey - Nur202 with Carolyn Cazee

Google Translate

Text Resize

-A A +A
Edit My CCC Account